Scenic Chairlift Rides



Ride our Crystal Clipper chairlift and enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment, a family sand box, snack bar, cash bar, and more. Rides offered on select summer evenings and autumn afternoons.

Cost: $7 per person. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests.


2017 Schedule

Date Time Mountaintop Music
Saturday, June 10 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 14 7-9pm Belle Suite
Saturday, June 17 7-9pm Jeff Bihlman
Wednesday, June 21 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, June 24 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 28 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 1 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Monday, July 3 5-9pm John Pomeroy
Wednesday, July 5 7-9pm Belle Suite
Saturday, July 8 7-11pm (Full Moon) Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 12 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 15 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, July 19 7-9pm  Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 22 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 26 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 29 7-9pm Jeff Bihlman
Wednesday, August 2 7-9pm Belle Suite
Saturday, August 5 7-9pm Jeff Bihlman
Wednesday, August 9 7-9pm Jetty Rae
Saturday, August 12 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, August 16 7-9pm  Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 19 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, August 23 6-8pm John Pomeroy
Saturday, August 26 6-8pm Belle Suite
Wednesday, August 30 6-8pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, September 2 6-8pm John Pomeroy
Fall Hours TBD    

Hours of operation are subject to change and weather permitting.

*Dogs and beverages are not permitted on the chairlift.

For more information about chairlift rides, please call 888.968.7686 ext. 7000.