Scenic Chairlift Rides



Ride our Crystal Clipper chairlift and enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment, a family sand box, face painting, snack bar, cash bar, and more. Rides offered on select evenings.

Cost: $5 per person. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests.

Full Moon Chairlift Rides

Enjoy the beautiful mountain lit by a full moon! Live entertainment and cash bar provided.
Available select dates only: July 12 and August 9, 2014.


Summer 2014 Schedule

Date Time Mountaintop Music
Saturday, June 14 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 18 7-9pm Brian Nolf
Saturday, June 21 7-9pm Drew Hale
Wednesday, June 25 7-9pm Brian Nolf
Saturday, June 28 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, July 2 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Thursday, July 3 5-9pm Brian Nolf
Saturday, July 5 7-9pm Brian Nolf
Wednesday, July 9 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 12 7-11pm (Full Moon) Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 16 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 19 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 23 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 26 7-9pm Brian Nolf
Wednesday, July 30 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 2 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 6 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 9 7-11pm (Full Moon) Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 13 7-9pm Brian Nolf
Saturday, August 16 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, August 20 7-9pm Brian Nolf
Saturday, August 23 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 27 6-8pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 30 6-8pm Jim Hawley

Fall 2014 Schedule

Date Time Mountaintop Music
Saturday, September 6 11am-1pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, September 13 11am-1pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, September 20 11am-1pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, September 27 11am-1pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, October 4 11am-1pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, October 11 11am-1pm TBA
Saturday, October 18 11am-1pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, October 25 11am-1pm Debbie Street

Hours of operation are subject to change and weather permitting.

For more information about chairlift rides, please call 888.968.7686 ext. 7000.