Chat Icon
Events Snow Report Real Estate Four Seasons Club
(855) 955-5146
Book/Buy
Meetings & Celebrations
52°H
Toggle Widget
Sunday, April 5, 2020
52° H
21° L
Sunny
Trails
0
Lifts
0
Base Depth
0" - 24"
Snowfall: 24 Hours
0"
What's Happening
Closed for the season.
View Full Snow Report

Wednesday Chairlift Rides

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Admission: $9 per person

Ride our Crystal Clipper chairlift and enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment, snack bar, cash bar, and more. Please note, dogs and beverages are not permitted on all chairlifts. 

Available: Wednesday & Saturday evenings, June 13 - September 5, 2020.

Hours of operation are subject to change and are weather permitting. Call or visit the Park at Water's Edge for more information, 888-968-7686 ext. 7000. 

Cost: $9 per person. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests!

Summer Fun Punch Card

Play all day and save with our Summer Fun 10-Punch Card! Available for purchase at the Park at Water's Edge and Mountain Adventure Zone. Learn More »

Chairlift & Entertainment Schedule

7-9pm (Chairlift Hours on July 3 & 4 Differ)

Saturday, June 13: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 17: Jim Hawley
Saturday, June 20: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, June 24: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, June 27: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 1: Jesse Jefferson

Friday, July 3 (5-9pm): John Pomeroy
Saturday, July 4 (4-6pm): Izzy Wallace

Wednesday, July 8: Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 11: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 15: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, July 18: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 22: Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 25: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 29: Jesse Jefferson
​Saturday, August 1: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, August 5: Jim Hawley
​Saturday, August 8: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 12: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, August 15: Kasondra Rose

6-8pm

Wednesday, August 19: Jim Hawley
​Saturday, August 22: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 26: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, August 29: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, September 2: Jim Hawley
Saturday, September 5: Izzy Wallace

This Week at Crystal
See what's happening at Crystal Mountain this week! Check out available activities, plus dining and retail hours of operation.
View PDF

BOOK YOUR ROOM

Arrow Down Icon
+ Add A Group Code
Arrow Down Icon