Chat Icon
Events Real Estate Four Seasons Club
(855) 955-5146
Trip Planning
The Mountain
Meetings & Celebrations
Mostly Clear Icon 67°H
Toggle Widget
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Mostly Clear Icon
67° H
46° L
Mostly Clear
Monday, May 27, 2019
66° H
50° L
Showers
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
67° H
52° L
Mostly Cloudy

Wednesday Chairlift Rides

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Admission: $7 per person

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment.

Tickets are available for purchase at the base of the Crystal Clipper. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests. Cash bar available at the top of the mountain.

*Dogs and beverages are not permitted on all chairlifts.

Summer Chairlift & Entertainment Schedule

Time: 7-9pm

Saturday, June 8: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, June 12: Jim Hawley
Saturday, June 15: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, June 19: Saul Chandler
Saturday, June 22: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, June 26: Jim Hawley
Saturday, June 29: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, July 3: Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 6: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 10: Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 13: Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 17: No public chairlift rides tonight
Saturday, July 20: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, July 24: Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 27: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, July 31: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, August 3:  Izzy Walllace
Wednesday, August 7: Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 10: Kasondra Rose
Wednesday, August 14: Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 17: Jesse Jefferson

Time: 6-8pm

Wednesday, August 21: Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 24:  Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 28:  Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 31: Jesse Jefferson

Fall dates coming soon!