Scenic Chairlift Rides



Ride our Crystal Clipper chairlift and enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment, a family sand box, snack bar, cash bar, and more. Rides offered on select summer evenings and autumn afternoons.

Cost: $6 per person. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests.


Summer 2015 Schedule

Date Time Mountaintop Music
Saturday, June 13
7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, June 17
7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, June 20
7-9pm John Pomeroy
Wednesday, June 24
7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, June 27
7-9pm Jeff Bilman
Wednesday, July 1
7-9pm Jim Hawley
Friday, July 3
5-9pm Saul Chandler
Sunday, July 5
7-9pm Jeff Bilman
Wednesday, July 8
7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 11 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, July 15
7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 18 7-9pm Debbie Street
Wednesday, July 22 7-9pm Scott Bilman
Saturday, July 25
7-9pm John Pomeroy
Wednesday, July 29
7-9pm
Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 1 7-11pm
Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 5
7-9pm
Debbie Street
Saturday, August 8 7-9pm Scott Bilman
Wednesday, August 12
7-9pm
Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 15
7-9pm
Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 19
7-9pm
Debbie Street
Saturday, August 22
7-9pm Jeff Bilman
Wednesday, August 26 6-8pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 29 6-8pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, September 2 6-8pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, September 5 6-8pm Saul Chandler

Hours of operation are subject to change and weather permitting.

For more information about chairlift rides, please call 888.968.7686 ext. 7000.