Scenic Chairlift Rides



Ride our Crystal Clipper chairlift and enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment, a family sand box, snack bar, cash bar, and more. Rides offered on select summer evenings and autumn afternoons.

Cost: $7 per person. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests.


2016 Schedule

Date Time Mountaintop Music
Saturday, June 11 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 15 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, June 18 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 22 7-9pm John Pomeroy
Saturday, June 25 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, June 29 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 2 7-9pm John Pomeroy
Wednesday, July 6 7-9pm Belle Suite
Saturday, July 9 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, July 13 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 16 7-9pm John Pomeroy
Wednesday, July 20 7-11pm (Full Moon) Saul Chandler
Saturday, July 23 7-9pm John Pomeroy
Wednesday, July 27 7-9pm Belle Suite
Saturday, July 30 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 3 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 6 7-9pm Jim Hawley
Wednesday, August 10 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 13 7-9pm Saul Chandler
Wednesday, August 17 7-9pm (Full Moon) Saul Chandler
Saturday, August 20 7-9pm Belle Suite
Wednesday, August 24 6-8pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 27 6-8pm Jetty Rae
Wednesday, August 31 6-8pm John Pomeroy
Saturday, September 3 6-8pm Jeff Bihlman
Saturday, September 10 11am-1pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, September 17 11am-1pm John Pomeroy
Saturday, September 24 11am-1pm Jim Hawley
Saturday, October 1 11am-1pm Jeff Bihlman
Saturday, October 8 11am-1pm Saul Chandler
Saturday, October 22 11am-1pm Jeff Bihlman
Saturday, October 29 11am-1pm John Pomeroy

Hours of operation are subject to change and weather permitting.

*Dogs and beverages are not permitted on the chairlift.

For more information about chairlift rides, please call 888.968.7686 ext. 7000.