Chat Icon
Events Membership Real Estate
(855) 955-5146
Golf
Spa & Wellness
Groups & Weddings
83°H
Toggle Widget
Thursday, July 16, 2020
83° H
59° L
Mostly Sunny
Friday, July 17, 2020
86° H
65° L
Sunny
Saturday, July 18, 2020
90° H
68° L
Mostly Sunny

Saturday Chairlift Rides

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Ride our Crystal Clipper chairlift and enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment, snack bar, cash bar, and more. Please note, dogs and beverages are not permitted on all chairlifts. 

All guests will be expected to use hand sanitizer before loading onto the chairlift and again upon exiting the chairlift.

Available: Wednesday & Saturday evenings, June 13 - September 5, 2020.

Hours of operation are subject to change and are weather permitting. Call or visit the Park at Water's Edge for more information, 888-968-7686 ext. 7000. 

Cost: $9 per person. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests!

Summer Fun Punch Card

Play all day and save with our Summer Fun 10-Punch Card! Available for purchase at the Park at Water's Edge and Mountain Adventure Zone. Learn More »


Chairlift & Entertainment Schedule

7-9pm 

Wednesday, July 8: Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 11: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, July 15: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, July 18: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, July 22: Jim Hawley
Saturday, July 25: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, July 29: Jesse Jefferson
​Saturday, August 1: Izzy Wallace
Wednesday, August 5: Jim Hawley
​Saturday, August 8: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, August 12: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, August 15: Jesse Jefferson

6-8pm

Wednesday, August 19: Jim Hawley
Saturday, August 22: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, August 26: Jesse Jefferson
Saturday, August 29: Jesse Jefferson
Wednesday, September 2: Jim Hawley
Saturday, September 5: Izzy Wallace

This Week at Crystal
See what's happening at Crystal Mountain this week! Check out available activities, plus dining and retail hours of operation.
Learn More

BOOK YOUR ROOM

Arrow Down Icon
+ Add A Group Code
Arrow Down Icon