Chat Icon
Events Dining Membership Real Estate
(855) 955-5146
Golf
Spa & Wellness
Groups & Weddings
52°
Toggle Widget
Sunday, April 11, 2021
52° H
42° L
Showers
Monday, April 12, 2021
58° H
40° L
Scattered Showers
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
46° H
39° L
Mostly Cloudy
X Icon
X Icon

Event Listings

Drive Through Job Fair
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

This is your chance to interview with hiring managers for available summer jobs!

see details
Crystal Classic
Saturday, April 17, 2021

This four-person golf scramble is a great way to get on the course this spring!

see details
Crystal Spa Days
April 22 - June 22, 2021

This spring, enjoy select 50-minute massage, facial and body services starting at only $79 each!

see details
Virtual Property Owners Weekend
April 23 - 25, 2021

Property Owners virtually unite for a weekend of association meetings.

see details
Drive Through Job Fair
Monday, May 3, 2021

This is your chance to interview with hiring managers for available summer jobs!

see details
Crystal Spa Professionals Job Fair
Monday, May 3, 2021

Apply online now for your opportunity to attend the Crystal Spa Job Fair on May 3! Crystal Spa Job Fair includes a FREE Spa Service with a Lead Therapist and interview!

see details
Norte Youth Mountain Bike Team Registration
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Elementary, middle, and high school students get outside to unleash confidence, courage, and heart through loads of fun, while also empowering young people to be independent, strong, and gritty.

see details
Mother's Day Brunch To-Go
Thursday, May 6, 2021

Mother’s Day just got easier with take-out from Crystal Mountain. Orders must be placed by NOON on Thursday, May 6, 2021.

see details
Crystal Cup
May 28 - 30, 2021

Play 36 holes of golf in a Ryder Cup format! 

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, May 29, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
North Mitten Half Marathon, 10k & 5k
Sunday, May 30, 2021

The North Mitten Half Marathon, 10k and 5k is a combination of paved roads, dirt roads and trails. This is a great race for beginners and experienced runners!

see details
Sunday Chairlift Rides
Sunday, May 30, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, June 12, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, June 17, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, June 18, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, June 19, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, June 25, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Michigan PGA Women's Open Pro-Am
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Bring your friends and come play with a Pro!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Michigan PGA Women's Open Tournament
June 28 - 30, 2021

Crystal Mountain is proud to be celebrating 17 years as host of the Michigan PGA Women’s Open. We hope you will join us for this premier event considered among the finest Women’s Open Championships in the nation.

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, July 1, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, July 2, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Family Golf Scramble
Saturday, July 3, 2021

Gather your family for a nine-hole golf scramble.

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, July 3, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Sunday Chairlift Rides
Sunday, July 4, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Family Golf Scramble
Monday, July 5, 2021

Gather your family for a nine-hole golf scramble.

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, July 8, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, July 9, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, July 10, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, July 15, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, July 16, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, July 17, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, July 22, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, July 23, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, July 24, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, July 29, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Friday Chairlift Rides
Friday, July 30, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Saturday Chairlift Rides
Saturday, July 31, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, August 5, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, August 12, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Wednesday Chairlift Rides
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties!

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, August 19, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Up North Bike Fest
Saturday, August 21, 2021

This event is a day to celebrate bikes, raise money for our community, and promote healthy lifestyles in one of the most beautiful places in the world.

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, August 26, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Garden Tours
Thursday, September 2, 2021

Take a tour with our master gardeners as they lead you through the resort village.

see details
Sunday Chairlift Rides
Sunday, September 5, 2021

Enjoy the panoramic views of three counties!

see details
IRONMAN 70.3
September 12, 2021 - Held in Frankfort, MI

Watch elite athletes compte at the IRONMAN 70.3 Triathlon, held in nearby Frankfort!

see details
15th Annual Founders Peak2Peak Mountain Bike Classic
Saturday, October 23, 2021

An annual mountain bike race held in and around the beautiful terrain surrounding Crystal Mountain.

see details