Chat Icon
Book Lodging Events Real Estate Four Seasons Club
(855) 955-5146
Trip Planning
Things to Do
Meetings & Celebrations
84°H
Toggle Widget
Monday, July 16, 2018
84° H
55° L
Slight Chance T-storms
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
72° H
48° L
Sunny
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
76° H
54° L
Sunny

Saturday Chairlift Rides

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Admission: $7 per person

Enjoy panoramic views of three counties and top-of-the-mountain attractions including live musical entertainment.

Tickets are available for purchase at the base of the Crystal Clipper. Ages 8 and under ride free with a paying adult. Free to houseguests. Cash bar available at the top of the mountain.

June 9 - August 18: 7 - 9pm
August 25 & September 1: 6-8pm
Fall Hours To Be Announced

Excludes July 4 & 14, 2018.

*Dogs and beverages are not permitted on all chairlifts.

Summer 2018 Chairlift Entertainment Schedule

Saturday, June 30: Saul Chandler Tuesday, July 3: John Pomeroy
Saturday, July 7: Saul Chandler Wednesday, July 11 : Jim Hawley
​Wednesday, July 18: Saul Chandler Saturday, July 21 : Jeff Bihlman
Wednesday, July 25: Jim Hawley Saturday, July 28 : Saul Chandler
Wednesday, Aug. 1: Belle Suite Saturday, Aug. 4 : Jim Hawley
Wednesday, Aug. 8: Saul Chandler Saturday, Aug. 11 : Jeff Bihlman
Wednesday, Aug.15: Saul Chandler Saturday, Aug. 18 : Saul Chandler
Wednesday, Aug. 22: Jim Hawley Saturday, Aug. 25: Belle Suite
Wednesday, Aug. 29:  Saul Chandler Saturday, Sept. 1:  Saul Chandler